LSI LOGIC ULTRA320 SCSI 2000 SERIES DRIVER DOWNLOAD

As far as I can see, the server is clearly listed as supporting this controller, as is the tape drive. Take a look at this. Have turned off the following: I highly suggest you save the drivers as I’m not sure when this person will decide to remove it from their site. By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.

Uploader: Jujinn
Date Added: 6 October 2010
File Size: 57.64 Mb
Operating Systems: Windows NT/2000/XP/2003/2003/7/8/10 MacOS 10/X
Downloads: 40767
Price: Free* [*Free Regsitration Required]

Legacy Host Bus Sedies Product: But I’ve always the same problem! Friday, October 2, Hi, Thanks for your reply: Sunday, May 10, 1: Here is the URL search query I used to find the driver: You are life saver. Friday, July 7, 9: Thursday, December 11, 4: Contact Email us Tell us what you think.

LSI_SCSI driver errors? Win7x32 on WSr2x64 |VMware Communities

Will they make an update of the Insight agents to make them compatibles with this harware? Thursday, August 24, 9: Use the same process of updating the driver as listed in this feed and you should be set.

  GIGABYTE 8S651M-RZ DRIVER DOWNLOAD

Wednesday, February 12, 2: Wednesday, August 5, 9: Thanks for utlra320 Help. Monday, June 25, By using this site, you accept the Terms of Use and Rules of Participation.

Download and install LSI Logic LSI Adapter, Ultra320 SCSI 2000 series, w/1020/1030 driver

This driver worked great. More than six months after the case was logged, and without a fix, I felt it was justified.

Worked Perfect for me!!!! Only the homepage has changed. Sunday, August 17, 6: Thursday, July 14, 2: Thank you very much. Yesterday I have replaced the storport version of LSI U driver with the plane SCSI driver update driver, install from specific locationthe driver is already available in the system, it only has to be selected.

MS: Upgrade Server to Server R2 – lsi adapter ultra scsi driver – JohnHowTo

Thursday, May 24, 1: I did this and now the controller shows up in devices and so does the tape reader, but when I put a tape in to view, nothing happens at all. Saved me as well: After reading some threads on hp and Symantec forums I suspect something related to Microsoft storport driver is wrong but updating it didn’t help.

  DAS VIDEOXPRESS DRIVER

Friday, September 12, 2: The LSI Driver worked for me also. Thursday, August 21, 9: You will notice two storport drivers, this is because I have also tryed the latest driver from LSI site.

Take a look at this. Sunday, January 15, 6: The HP Ulrium has the driver 1.

Start the discussion

Leave a Reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *